Lady Legends for the Cure V Race

2014 Lady Legends from left to right:
Barbara Jo Rubin, Jennifer Rowland-Small, Kaymarie Kreidel, Sharon Gunther, Tami Purcell-Burkland, Andrea Seefeldt Knight, Abby Fuller, Stacie Clark-Rodgers, Cheryl White, Patti ‘PJ’ Cooksey


Congratulations to Andrea Seefeldt Knight for her win aboard Zuerstgold.  Read the news article here.